Executive Committee 2019-2020


If you are interested in learning more or getting involved, we encourage you to email our PC Chair at pcchair@mycw.org.


POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
DIRECTORS/OFFICERS
Chair/Communications Leslie Farrar pcchair@mycw.org
Vice-Chair Bernadette Mansour pcvice@mycw.org
Treasurer Nemelia Winckler pctreasurer@mycw.org
Secretary Lisa Steimanpcsecretary@mycw.org
DIRECTORS
Events Treasurer Emma Arnell pceventstreasurer@mycw.org
Wentworth Class Rep Liaison
JK - Grade 7
Kristen Langdon classreps@mycw.org
CW Connection Events Reem Pirbhai cwconnection2@mycw.org
New Family Ambassador Alexa Qi newfamilycoord@mycw.org
Festive Day Courtney Voigt festiveday@mycw.org
Festive Day Athena Kondopolus festiveday2@mycw.org
Gala Co-Chair Kirsten Morrison gala@mycw.org
Morven Grade Rep Liaison Grades 8 - 12 Karen Kelly gradereps@mycw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Susan Bilbey pcvolunteers@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Naz Taylor pchospitality@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Parishad Hafezi
pchospitality2@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Raman Randhawa pcfair2@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Coordinator Dani Fenton bookfair@mycw.org
CO-CHAIRS & COORDINATORS
Volunteer Co-Coordinator Linda Feng Ling pcvolunteers2@mycw.org
Gala Co-Chair Kristen Langdon gala@mycw.org
Lunch Program Volunteer Coordinator Vivian Yeung lunchvolunteers@mycw.org
New Family Ambassador Co-Chair Sylvia Tam newfamilycoord@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Jodi Shapray-Knight bookfair@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Susan Wesenber pcfair2@mycw.org
CCPC Liason Angela Pan ccpcliaison@mycw.org
Unishop Coordinator Rachel Doe unishop@mycw.org
Unishop Coordinator ViVi Xu unishop@mycw.org