Executive Committee 2018 - 2019


If you are interested in learning more or getting involved, we encourage you to email our PC Chair at pcchair@mycw.org.


POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
DIRECTORS/OFFICERS
Chair/Communications Leslie Farrar pcchair@mycw.org
Vice-Chair Bernadette Mansour pcvice@mycw.org
Treasurer Esther Albiani pctreasurer@mycw.org
Secretary Lisa Steimanpcsecretary@mycw.org
DIRECTORS
CCPC Liason Chee Chee Zhu ccpcliaison@mycw.org
Class Rep Liaison
JK - Grade 7
Kristen Langdon classreps@mycw.org
CW Connection Events Nicole McLeod cwconnection@mycw.org
Festive Day Courtney Voigt festiveday@mycw.org
Festive Day Athena Kondopolus festiveday2@mycw.org
Gala Co-Chair Kirsten Morrison gala@mycw.org
Grade Rep Liaison Grades 8 - 12 Karen Kelly gradereps@mycw.org
Past Chair Mirjana Popescu pcpastchair@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Naz Taylor pchospitality@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Parishad Hafezi
pchospitality2@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Dani Fenton pcfair@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Pauline Anderson pcfair2@mycw.org
CO-CHAIRS & COORDINATORS
Gala Co-Chair Diana Cartledge gala@mycw.org
Lunch Program Volunteer Coordinator Jo-Anne Storey lunchvolunteers@mycw.org
New Family Coordinator Sylvia Tam newfamilycoord@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Zara Virani bookfair@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Bahar Rothbookfair@mycw.org
Unishop Coordinator Rachel Doe unishop@mycw.org
Unishop Coordinator ViVi Xu unishop@mycw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Kirsty Thompson pcvolunteers@mycw.org