Executive Committee 2021-2022


If you are interested in learning more or getting involved, we encourage you to email our PC Chair at pcchair@mycw.org.

 

POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
DIRECTORS/OFFICERS    
Chair Nemelia Winckler pcchair@mycw.org
Vice-Chair/Communications Athena Kondopulos pcvice@mycw.org
Treasurer Emma Arnell pctreasurer@mycw.org
Secretary Lisa Steiman pcsecretary@mycw.org
DIRECTORS    
Wentworth Class Rep Liaison
JK - Grade 7
Susan Bilbey classreps@mycw.org
Morven Grade Rep Liaison Grades 8 - 12 Pauline Anderson gradereps@mycw.org
Collingwood Connection Events Caroline Wong cwconnection2@mycw.org
Collingwood Connection Events Angela Fan cwconnection@mycw.org
Lunar New Year Coordinator Eileen Lian lunar@mycw.org
Festive Craft Day FanFan Cheng festiveday@mycw.org
Festive Craft Day Raman Randhawa festiveday2@mycw.org
Parent Party Co-Chair Angela Cheng parentparty@mycw.org
Parent Party Co-Chair Ria Terins parentparty@mycw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Camille Shariff pcvolunteers@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Kristen Langdon pchospitality@mycw.org
PC Hospitality Parishad Hafezi pchospitality2@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Kirsten Pejman pcfair@mycw.org
Spring Fair Co-Chair Lisa Zhang pcfair2@mycw.org
Past Chair Leslie Farrar pcpastchair@mycw.org
Unishop Coordinator Natasha Suleman unishop@mycw.org
Bingo Bernadette Mansour  
CO-CHAIRS & COORDINATORS (Off-Council PC Members)    
English Corner Coordinator Linda Feng Ling pcvolunteers2@mycw.org
Parent Party Co-Chair Bernadette Smyth parentparty2@mycw.org
Lunch Program Coordinator Linjin Ji lunchvolunteers@mycw.org
Unishop Co-Coordinator Vanessa Zhang unishop@mycw.org
Friends of Collingwood Business Connection Coordinator Mohamed Mansour businessconnections@mycw.org
Wentworth Virtual Engagement Support Camille Shariff cshariff@gmail.com