Student EDI Committee

Our Story

Student-Led EDI Initiatives


Contact Us

If you want to get involved with the EDI Student Committee please see Mr. Pimentel or any of the following dedicated students:

Ash Alguneh
Devina Briggs-Hammoud
Cassidy Foley
Sophia Garofalo
Sara Ndlovu-Fraser
Jodie Shin
Emma Sutcliffe
Jessica Zhang
Angela Zhu