Collingwood School Calendar

 

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.

 

May 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
WW Earth Week
Wentworth Campus
Tue, May 3
WW Earth Week
Wentworth Campus
UniShop Sale
-
Wentworth FSC / Morven Main Entrance (outside)
WW Teamwork Tuesday
-
Various locations/Google Meet
Wed, May 4
WW Earth Week
Wentworth Campus
Thu, May 5
WW Earth Week
Wentworth Campus
2N Ocean Ambassadors Gumboot Program
-
Ambleside Beach, PSEC Marine Dr. West Vancouver
Fri, May 6
Canadian Drumline Provincial Championships
Sardis Secondary School, Chilliwack
WW Earth Week
Wentworth Campus
2G Ocean Ambassadors Gumboot Program Trip
-
Ambleside Beach, PSEC Marine Dr. West Vancouver
Gr 7 Graduation Photo Day
-
Wentworth Campus
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
University of Leeds and University of Essex
-
UG office / in-person presentation
WW Teamwork Tuesday
-
Various locations/Google Meet
Thu, May 12
2K Ocean Ambassadors Gumboot Program
-
Ambleside Beach, PSEC Marine Dr. West Vancouver
Gr 6-7 Shakespeare Canada Performance of 'The Tempest'
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Fri, May 13
AP Human Geo/Env Science Field Trip
-
Agassiz, BC
ISABC Sustainability Group Meeting
-
Bustos Boardroom, Morven Campus
Backup Gr 7 Graduation Photo Day
-
Wentworth Campus
Grade 7 House Draft
-
Morven Campus
Grade 1 Year End Celebration
-
Dundarave Beach, WV
Sat, May 14
EDI Student Conference
-
Virtual
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Wentworth Assembly
Wentworth Campus
Grad Breakfast
-
Morven Commons
WW Teamwork Tuesday
-
Various locations/Google Meet
Gr. 8-12 Band & Choir Concert
Morven Campus, Darlene Howard Theatre
Wed, May 18
Justine Finn Visit
Morven Campus
7I Service-Learning Trip to Hollyburn Sailing Club
-
Hollyburn Sailing Club, West Vancouver
Grade 6 Service-Learning Trip
-
Backpack Buddies - North Vancouver
Thu, May 19
Justine Finn Visit
Morven Campus
Grade 4 Pilot Project Trip
-
Whytecliff Park, PSEC West Vancouver
Gr. 8-12 Band & Choir Concert
Morven Campus, Darlene Howard Theatre
Fri, May 20
BC Children's Hospital 'Jean Up' Collingwood Fund Raiser
Link for fundraising page can be found in News and Reminders
Grade 4 Pilot Project Trip
-
Sewell's Marina, Whytecliff Park, West Vancouver
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Tue, May 24
Arts Week
Wentworth Campus
Gr 3 Camp Summit
-
Camp Summit, Squamish
WW Teamwork Tuesday
-
Various locations/Google Meet
HODs Meeting
-
Library Classroom, Morven Campus
Gr 5 Music Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Gr 6-7 Music Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Wed, May 25
Arts Week
Wentworth Campus
7M Service-Learning Trip to Hollyburn Sailing Club
-
Hollyburn Sailing Club, West Vancouver
Grade 6 Service-Learning Trip
-
Backpack Buddies - North Vancouver
Thu, May 26
Arts Week
Wentworth Campus
Volunteer Appreciation Luncheon
-
The Lodge
Fri, May 27
Arts Week
Wentworth Campus
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Dora Love Exhibition "Article II"
-
Morven Campus
Mon, May 30
Arts Week
Wentworth Campus
Wentworth Assembly
Wentworth Campus
Dora Love Exhibition "Article II"
-
Morven Campus
Grade 3 Erosion Field Trip
-
Museum of Anthropology - UBC
Kindergarten Trip to Ecology Centre
-
Lynn Valley, North Vancouver
Tue, May 31
Dora Love Exhibition "Article II"
-
Morven Campus
Grade 3 Erosion Field Trip
-
Museum of Anthropology - UBC
5Y & 5B Britannia Mine Museum Trip
-
Britannia Mines
WW Teamwork Tuesday
-
Various locations/Google Meet
US application writing- Part #1
-
Lecture Theatre
Wed, Jun 1
Dora Love Exhibition "Article II"
-
Morven Campus
7W Service-Learning Trip to Hollyburn Sailing Club
-
Hollyburn Sailing Club, West Vancouver
5SC & 5H Britannia Mines Trip
-
Britannia Mines
Kindergarten Trip to Ecology Centre
-
Lynn Valley, North Vancouver
Grade 6 Service-Learning Trip
-
Backpack Buddies - North Vancouver
Gr 7 'Get together Cliche Night'
-
Houssian Gym
Thu, Jun 2
US application writing- Part #2
-
Lecture Theatre
Fri, Jun 3
Lifer's Lunch
-
Morven Campus
Spring BBQ - Hosted by Parents' Council
-
Morven Campus
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance