Collingwood School Calendar

 

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.

 

November 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
7StService Trip
-
Caulfeild Park, West Vancouver
Wentworth 2nd Photo Day
-
Rowntree Board Room
Dalhousie University
-
University Guidance Office
Kindie Buddy Visit
-
Wentworth Campus
Y BLOCK - Kindie/Buddy Visit
-
Wentworth
Gr. 8-12 Student Photo Re-Take Day
Morven Library
Tue, Oct 29
Grade 4 FSA Testing
-
WW Campus - Various Locations
Concordia University
-
University Guidance Office
Teamwork Tuesday - Restorative Practices
-
Lecture Theatre
Wed, Oct 30
Gr. 9 Field Trip
-
Britannia Mines
Parent Conference with Margaret Thorsborne
-
Morven Campus, Darlene S. Howard Drama Theatre
Grade 4 FSA Testing
-
WW Campus - Various Locations
Bishop's University
-
University Guidance Office
Restorative Practice Guest Speaker - Marg Thorsborne
-
Morven, Lecture Theatre
Thu, Oct 31
Wentworth Halloween Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Y BLOCK
-
Morven
Mon, Nov 4
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
7Sh Service Trip
-
Caulfeild Park, West Vancouver
Remembrance Day Assembly
-
Morven, McCord Gym
Y BLOCK - Remembrance Day Assembly
-
Morven, McCord Gym
Whitman College
-
University Guidance Office
K- Gr 3 iKid Parent Information Session
-
Foundation Students' Center (FSC)
Tue, Nov 5
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Gr. 1-7 Open House
-
Wentworth Campus
Law 12 Field Trip
-
The Supreme Court, 800 Hornby St., Vancouver
Grade 4/5 Unbounded (Beautiful Bats) Trip
-
Stanley Park, Vancouver
SCAD - The Savannah College of Art and Design
-
University Guidance Office
Teamwork Tuesday - HODS Meeting
-
Library Classroom
Wed, Nov 6
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
JK-K Remembrance Day Assembly
-
Room 203, Mrs. Ursic's Classroom
Wentworth Remembrance Day Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Grade 4/5 Unbounded (Beautiful Bats) Trip
-
Stanley Park, Vancouver
University of Calgary
-
University Guidance Office
Gr. 1-7 Parent/Teacher Meetings Session 1
-
Wentworth Campus
Gr. 8-12 Student-Parent-Teacher Interviews
-
Morven Campus
Thu, Nov 7
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Gr. 10-12 Canadian Open Math Competition
-
Morven
K Assessment
-
Wentworth Campus
Fri, Nov 8
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Term Break - School Closed
Wentworth & Morven
Sat, Nov 9
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Sun, Nov 10
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Mon, Nov 11
Gr. 10-12 Service Trip
Belize, Central America
Tue, Nov 12
Gr. 8 American Math Contest
-
Morven, Lecture Theatre
Parents' Council Executive Meeting
-
Wentworth Rowntree Boardroom
Teamwork Tuesday - Morven Department Meetings
-
In Department
Wed, Nov 13
K-Gr. 3 iKid
Classrooms
6M Trip to Vancouver Art Gallery
-
Vancouver
6S Trip to Vancouver Art Gallery
-
Vancouver
California Institute of the Arts
-
University Guidance Office
Thu, Nov 14
K-Gr. 3 iKid
Classrooms
The New School
-
University Guidance Office
Y BLOCK
-
Morven
SAIC - School of the Art Institute of Chicago
-
University Guidance Office
6C Vancouver Art Gallery Trip
-
Vancouver
Fri, Nov 15
VEX Robotics Tournament
Morven, McCord Gym & Yassin Gym
Grade 4-5 Trip to VSO
-
Vancouver
ArtCenter College of Design
-
University Guidance Office
Sat, Nov 16
VEX Robotics Tournament
Morven, McCord Gym & Yassin Gym
Robotics Competition - BC Fall Qualifier
-
Collingwood School, WV
Gr. 6-12 SSAT #1
-
Morven Campus
Class of '09 - 10 Year Reunion
-
Rogue, Gastown
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Wentworth Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Gr. 5SC presentation of speeches to parents
-
Gr. 5SC classroom
Tue, Nov 19
WE Day
-
Roger's Arena
All Gr. 8's Attend Matinee Play
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Gr. 9 Winter Parent Meeting
-
Morven Commons
Drama Presentation
-
Morven, Darlene Howard Theatre
Wed, Nov 20
K-Gr. 3 iKid
Classrooms
Gr. 5JS presentation of speeches to parents
-
Gr. 5JS classroom
Gr. 5SP presentation of speeches to parents
-
Gr. 5SP classroom
Board of Governors Meeting
-
Morven Campus, Library Meeting Room
Drama Presentation
-
Morven, Darlene Howard Theatre
Thu, Nov 21
K-Gr. 3 iKid
Classrooms
Ryerson University
-
University Guidance Office
Y BLOCK - Christmas Hampers
-
Morven
All Gr. 9's Attend Matinee Play
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Gr. 5ST presentation of speeches to parents
-
Gr. 5ST classroom
Drama Presentation
-
Morven, Darlene Howard Theatre
Fri, Nov 22
Grade 12 Matinee The Crucible
-
Darlene Howard Theatre
Gustavson School of Business (UVic)
-
University Guidance Office
Drama Presentation
-
Morven, Darlene Howard Theatre
Sat, Nov 23
Model UN Conference
-
Morven, McCord Gym
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
University of Alberta
-
University Guidance Office
Annual General Meeting
-
Morven, Library Seminar Room
Tue, Nov 26
Teamwork Tuesday - Morven Faculty Meeting
-
Lecture Theatre
Exchange Students Parent Information Meeting
-
Morven Commons
Wed, Nov 27
Tartan Week
Wentworth & Morven
Gr. 5-7 Public Speaking Grade Rounds
-
Wentworth FSC
Thu, Nov 28
K-Gr. 3 iKid
Classrooms
Tartan Week
Wentworth & Morven
Huron at Western University
-
University Guidance Office
Y BLOCK - Junior Cavs Classic
-
Morven, McCord Gym

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance