Collingwood School Calendar

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.
January 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 14
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Gr. 6/7 Quebec Trip - Parent Information Meeting
-
Wentworth FSC
Kenya Service Trip Parent Info Meeting (Mandatory)
-
Morven Campus, Rm 256/257
Fri, Jan 18
Robotics BC Mid-Island Challenge
Highland Secondary School, Comox BC
6C Service Trip to St. Agnes - Sharing Abundance
-
North Vancouver
Sat, Jan 19
Robotics BC Mid-Island Challenge
Highland Secondary School, Comox BC
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
JK-7 Body Sciences
Wentworth Campus
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 22
JK-7 Body Sciences
Wentworth Campus
Unishop Item Sort
-
Wentworth FSC Hallway
Parents' Council Meeting
-
Wentworth Rowntree Board Room
Head's Address to Wentworth Faculty & Staff
-
Location: TBC
Morven Faculty Meeting
-
Morven, McCord Gym
Wed, Jan 23
JK-7 Body Sciences
Wentworth Campus
Unishop Sale
-
Wentworth FSC
Board of Governors Meeting
-
Thu, Jan 24
JK-7 Body Sciences
Wentworth Campus
Head's Address to Faculty & Staff
-
Morven, Lecture Theatre
Leadership 11 Seminar #5
-
Morven Campus
Gr. 7 to 8 Transition - Move to Morven
-
Morven Campus
Fri, Jan 25
Gr. 8 & 9 Round Square Leadership Institute
Cheakamus Centre, Brackendale BC
JK-7 Body Sciences
Wentworth Campus
Sat, Jan 26
Gr. 8 & 9 Round Square Leadership Institute
Cheakamus Centre, Brackendale BC
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Backpack Buddies Food Drive
Wentworth Campus
JK-Grade 3 Parent Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth, FSC
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 29
Backpack Buddies Food Drive
Wentworth Campus
Gr. 9 Immunization
Morven, Yassin Gym
Grade 4-7 Parent Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth, FSC
HODs Meeting
-
Morven
Wentworth Learning Leaders Meeting
-
Wentworth
Fri, Feb 1
Backpack Buddies Food Drive
Wentworth Campus
Grade 4 Trip to Fort Langley
-
Fort Langley
6S Service Trip to St. Agnes - Sharing Abundance
-
North Vancouver
Cav Prom
-
The Fairmont Waterfront Hotel
Sun, Feb 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance