Collingwood School Calendar

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 30
Class 6Mc Service Trip
-
Harvest Project - North Vancouver
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Wed, May 2
Gr. 11 Physics Field Trip
PNE, Vancouver
Explore 9 (C)
KU Trip to Stanley Park - Beach Explorer's
-
Lumberman's Arch in Stanley Park
4F Salmon Release
-
McDonald Creek, West Vancouver
Fri, May 4
Explore 9 (C)
6P Service Trip
-
St. Agnes Church, North Vancouver
Lifer's Luncheon
-
Morven Campus, Finnie South Plaza
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
AP Exams
Morven
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Gr. 7 House Draft at Morven
-
Morven
Tue, May 8
AP Exams
Morven
Volunteer Appreciation Lunch
-
Trattoria Restaurant, Park Royal
Gr. 7 Explore Meeting for Parents
-
Location: Wentworth FSC
Wed, May 9
AP Exams
Morven
WW Student Salmon Release
-
West Vancouver location
Parent Presentation for Sexual Health and Body Science talk
-
Wentworth: Foundation Student Centre (FSC)
Thu, May 10
AP Exams
Morven
Sexual Health Talks with Saleema Noon
-
Wentworth Campus
Fri, May 11
AP Exams
Morven
JKE Mother's Day Celebration
-
JKB Mother's Day Celebration
-
YRS Triip to North Shore Bottle Depot.
-
Bottle Depot, North Vancouver
Sat, May 12
US Selective University Admissions Forum
-
Morven Campus
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
AP Exams
Morven
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Gr. 5-7 Band Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Tue, May 15
AP Exams
Morven
Kindergarten Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Gr. 2 Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Wed, May 16
AP Exams
Morven
Gr. 7 & 8 Math Contest
-
Morven Campus
Grade 5 Field trip to Playland
-
2901 East Hastings, Vancouver
Board of Governors Meeting
-
Morven
Gr. 3 Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Gr. 4 Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, May 17
AP Exams
Morven
Grade 6 Immunization Wentworth Campus
-
Wentworth Campus
Grade 7 Key Transition Visit to Morven Key
-
Morven Campus
Gr. 5-7 Choral Concert
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Fri, May 18
AP Exams
Morven
JK-5 Grandparents' Day
Houssian Gym
Grade 6/7 Build and Athlete Unbounded Trip
-
Fortius Sport & Health
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Service Trip
-
Ronald McDonald House, Vancouver
Mon, May 21
Victoria Day - School Closed
Wentworth & Morven
Tue, May 22
Sr Canoe Trip Info. Night
-
Mediascape Room, Morven
Drama
Wed, May 23
1D Cafe Concert
-
1D Classroom
Morven Visual Art Show
-
Grade 5-7 Musical
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Drama
Thu, May 24
Walk Through Time
-
Yassin Gym
1A Cafe Concert
-
1A Classroom
Grade 5-7 Musical
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Drama
Fri, May 25
Gatsby Party
-
Karim Library
1Ha Cafe Concert
-
1A Classroom
Drama
Sat, May 26
University of Cambridge and King's College London
-
Lecture Theatre
Sun, May 27
Mon, May 28
6P Service Trip
-
Harvest Project - North Vancouver
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Tue, May 29
Gr. 7 Explore
Strathcona Park Lodge
KA and KS Field Trip to Stanley Park - Beach Explorer's
-
Lumberman's Arch in Stanley Park
6P & 6M Physics Trip to Morven
-
Morven Campus
Spring Dance Show - Various Grades
-
Kay Meek Theatre, West Vancouver
3D Cafe Concert
-
1D Classroom
Dance Show
-
Wed, May 30
Gr. 7 Explore
Strathcona Park Lodge
Kindergarten Orientation for "Current JK Parents"
-
Kindergarten Classrooms
6A and 6Mc Physics Trip to Morven
-
Morven Campus
3N Cafe Concert
-
3N Classroom
Dance Show
-
Gr. 8-12 Dance Show
Kay Meek Centre
Thu, May 31
Gr. 7 Explore
Strathcona Park Lodge
3C Cafe Concert
-
3C Classroom
Fri, Jun 1
Gr. 7 Explore
Strathcona Park Lodge
3J Cafe Concert
-
3J Classroom
Sat, Jun 2
Sun, Jun 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance