Collingwood School Calendar

 

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.

 

August 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 26
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
UG application workshops
-
Room 256-257
Fri, Aug 27
New Faculty & Staff Day
-
Both Campuses
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Full Faculty & Staff Meeting
-
Virtual Event - Link to be provided
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Gr. 12 Student Executive Retreat
-
Morven Campus
Fri, Sep 3
Gr. 12 Student Executive Retreat
-
Morven Campus
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance