Collingwood School Calendar

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.
September 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Unishop Sale
-
Wentworth FSC
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
JK-K New Student Sessions
-
Wentworth Campus
Gr. 9-11 New Student Day
-
Morven
Gr. 1-7 New Student Sessions
-
Wentworth Campus
Gr. 8 Orientation
Morven
JK-K Meet the Teacher
-
Wentworth Campus
JK-K New Parent Reception
-
Wentworth FSC
Wed, Sep 5
Morven Opening Assembly
-
Thu, Sep 6
Parents' Council Meeting
-
Wentworth Rowntree Board Room
Beginner & New Students to Band Parent Info Meeting
-
Wentworth FSC
Fri, Sep 7
Grade 7 Beach Cleanup Classes 7W and 7S
-
John Lawson Park
Grade 7 Beach Cleanup with classes 7S and 7P
-
Ambleside Park
Welcome Back BBQ
-
Klahanie Park
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Gr JK-7 Class and Individual Photos
-
Houssian Gymnasium
Tue, Sep 11
Gr. 1-3 Meet the Teacher
-
Houssian Gymnasium
Applying to US and International universities presentation
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Gr. 8 Explore Parent Info Meeting
-
Morven Commons
Gr. 11 Leadership Tall Ships Parent Info Meeting
-
Morven Commons
Wed, Sep 12
Parents' Council Grade / Class Rep Kick-Off Meeting
-
Wentworth FSC
Gr. 4/5 Meet the Teachers Welcome
-
Houssian Gym
Gr. 4 Camp Summit Presentation to Parents
-
Houssian Gym
Gr. 5 Meet the Teachers
-
Grade 5 Classrooms
Model UN Washington DC Trip Parent Info Meeting
-
Room 256, Morven Campus
Gr. 4 Meet the Teachers
-
Gr. 4 Classrooms
Gr. 6 Camp Summit Presentation to Parents
-
Houssian Gym
Thu, Sep 13
Parents' Council Gr. 4-5 Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Leadership 11 Seminar #1
-
Morven Campus
Gr. 8-12 Meet the Teacher
-
Fri, Sep 14
Gr. 10-12 Boys ISA Soccer Tournament
St. Michael's University/Glenlyon Norfolk
Wentworth Legacy Totem Ceremony
-
Wentworth Campus
Sat, Sep 15
Gr. 10-12 ISA Soccer Tournament
St. Michael's University/Glenlyon Norfolk
Mon, Sep 17
Parents' Council Gr. JK-K Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Wentworth Opening Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
UBC
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Gr. 6-7 Meet the Teacher
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Gr. 1-7 New Parent Reception
-
Wentworth FSC
Tue, Sep 18
Morven Faculty Meeting
-
McCord Gym
Wentworth Faculty Meeting
-
Wentworth Library
Gr. 8-11 New Parent Reception
-
Morven Commons
Wed, Sep 19
Parents' Council Gr. 1-2 Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Board of Governors Meeting
-
Library Classroom
Thu, Sep 20
Parents' Council Gr. 3 Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Applying to Canadian universities presentation
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Fri, Sep 21
Ivey Business School at Western University
-
University Guidance Office
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 25
House Olympics
Morven Campus
Gr. 8 Coffee Morning
hosted offsite
Grade 2 Yew Lake Trip
-
Yew Lake, Cypress Mountain
HODS Meeting
-
Wentworth Learning Leaders Meeting
-
Wentworth Stem Lab
Wed, Sep 26
Gr. 9 Coffee Morning
hosted offsite
5SC, 5L Trip to Dr. Sun Yat Sen Garden
-
Vancouver
PC Parent Information Meeting
-
Wentworth FSC
Fri, Sep 28
Gr. 11 Coffee Morning
hosted offsite
Grade 3 Trip to Grouse Mountain
-
Grouse Mountain, North Vancouver
Bates College
-
University Guidance Office

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance