Collingwood School Calendar

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
  • Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.
March 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
CWSmiles Week
Morven
Spring Fair Blitz Collection
Wentworth and Morven
Gr. 2-3 Public Speaking Celebration Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Tue, Feb 26
CWSmiles Week
Morven
Spring Fair Blitz Collection
Wentworth and Morven
Gr. 8-12 Parent Coffee Morning
-
Off Site
Parents' Council Meeting
-
Wentworth Rowntree Boardroom
Gr. 1A Public Speaking Celebration for parents.
-
1A Classroom
UBC Student Tour at Wentworth
-
HODs
-
Morven
Wentworth Learning Leaders Meeting
-
Wentworth
Wed, Feb 27
CWSmiles Week
Morven
Spring Fair Blitz Collection
Wentworth and Morven
KU Parent Teacher Meetings
-
Rowntree Board Room
Gr. 1V Public Speaking Celebration for parents.
-
1V Classroom
UBC Student Tour at Wentworth
-
Thu, Feb 28
CWSmiles Week
Morven
Gr. 6-7 Drug Awareness Presentation
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Quest University
-
University Guidance Office
Gr. 1W Public Speaking Celebration for parents.
-
1W Classroom
Fri, Mar 1
CWSmiles Week
Morven
Debate Provincials
Glenlyon Norfolk School, Victoria
6P Service Trip to St. Agnes - Sharing Abundance
-
North Vancouver
Happiness Unbounded Trip to Delbrook Community Centre
-
North Vancouver
Sat, Mar 2
Debate Provincials
Glenlyon Norfolk School, Victoria
Sun, Mar 3
Debate Provincials
Glenlyon Norfolk School, Victoria
Mon, Mar 4
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 5
Department / Grade Team Meetings
-
Wentworth & Morven
Parent Restorative Justice Circle
-
Wentworth Campus
Wed, Mar 6
Grade 2 and 3 VSO Trip
-
Orpheum Theatre - Vancouver
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Wentworth 5-7 Musical Rehearsal
-
Wentworth Campus varous locations
Mon, Mar 11
Wentworth Mini We Day
-
Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Tue, Mar 12
English 12 Research Showcase
-
Morven Library
Leadership 11 Seminar #6
-
Wed, Mar 13
Grade 5 Trip to Science World
-
Vancouver
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
  • University Guidance