Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. Meadowridge School (Away)
-
Meadowridge School
Thu, Sep 29
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls (Away)
-
Ambleside Park
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls (Away)
-
Wentworth - Tarmac
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls (Away)
-
Wentworth - Tarmac
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls vs. Mulgrave School (Away)
-
Mulgrave School
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 7
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 7 Blue Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Sun, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Tue, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5