Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Sep 28
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys CANCELLED
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, Sep 29
Soccer - Grade 6/7 Boys Skill Development
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
Saint Georges Junior School
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
St Georges Junior School
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Tue, Oct 5
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. Mulgrave School (Away)
-
Mulgrave School
Wed, Oct 6
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 6/7 Boys Skill Development
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Thu, Oct 7
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
St Georges Junior School
Fri, Oct 8
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 12
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside Park - Turf Field E
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Wed, Oct 13
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. Southridge School (Away)
-
Southridge School
Soccer - Grade 6/7 Boys Skill Development
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Thu, Oct 14
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls
-
Ambleside Park
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Home)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Fri, Oct 15
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 4 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 5 Boys and Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Tue, Oct 19
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field E
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Cross Country - Grade 6-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, Oct 20
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, Oct 21
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
St Georges Junior School
Fri, Oct 22
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 26
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. Mulgrave School, St Georges School (Away)
-
Saint Georges Junior School
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls vs. Crofton House School (Away)
-
Crofton House School
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. Mulgrave School (Away)
-
Mulgrave School
Wed, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6