Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 2
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, Oct 3
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. West Point Grey Academy (Home)
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, Oct 4
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls
-
Jericho Beach Park
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls - WPGA Running Festival
-
West Point Grey Academy
Fri, Oct 5
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 9
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, Oct 10
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys vs. Southridge School (Home)
-
Kirkstone Field - North Vancouver
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - CAIS Boys (Away)
-
Saint Georges Junior School
Thu, Oct 11
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. Meadowridge School (Home)
-
Kirkstone Field - North Vancouver
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. Mulgrave School (Away)
-
Mulgrave School
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys vs. Meadowridge School (Away)
-
Meadowridge School
Fri, Oct 12
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. Mulgrave School (Home)
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 16
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls A
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Wed, Oct 17
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B vs. Crofton House School (Away)
-
Crofton House School
Thu, Oct 18
Soccer - Grade 6 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls vs. Stratford Hall (Away)
-
Stratford Hall
Fri, Oct 19
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Volleyball - Grade 7 Girls B
-
Houssian Gym
Sun, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, Oct 27