Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls - At Wentworth
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Oct 1
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls - At Wentworth
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
St Georges Junior School
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls vs. Southridge School (Away)
-
Southridge School
Wed, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 4
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls - At Wentworth
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Tue, Oct 8
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls - At Wentworth
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth - Small Gym & Campus
Wed, Oct 9
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls (Home)
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, Oct 10
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Soccer - CAIS Boys vs. Mulgrave School (Home)
-
William Griffin
Soccer - Grade 5 Boys vs. Meadowridge School (Away)
-
Meadowridge School
Cross Country - Grade 3 Boys and Girls (Home)
-
Wentworth Turf Field, Houssian Gym
Cross Country - Grade 4-7 Boys and Girls (Away)
-
Ambleside Park
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls vs. Mulgrave School (Home)
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Fri, Oct 11
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Volleyball - Grade 6 Girls (Home)
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 BLUE Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Volleyball - Grade 7 GOLD Girls - At Wentworth
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - CAIS Boys
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2