Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Track & Field Grade 3 & 5
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Soccer - Grade 5 Girls CANCELLED
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Tue, Apr 27
Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, Apr 28
Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Thu, Apr 29
Track & Field Grade 4, 6 & 7
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Soccer - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, Apr 30
Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
Track & Field Grade 3 & 5
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Tue, May 4
Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, May 5
Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Thu, May 6
Track & Field Grade 4, 6 & 7
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Soccer - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, May 7
Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Track & Field Grade 3 & 5
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Tue, May 11
Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, May 12
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Thu, May 13
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Grade 4, 6 & 7
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, May 14
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Grade 3 & 5
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Tue, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Wed, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 6 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Thu, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Track & Field Grade 4, 6 & 7
-
West Vancouver Secondary School
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 7 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Senior Girls
-
Washington Field
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 5 Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Fri, May 21
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 6 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Grade 7 Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 5 Boys and Girls
-
Wentworth Turf Field
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Senior Girls
-
Washington Field
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Senior Girls
-
Washington Field
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5