Wentworth Athletics Calendar

Click on the _blue filter icon_
below to select team calendars.

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Swimming - Grade 3-4 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Tue, Nov 27
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Wed, Nov 28
Swimming - Grade 5-7 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Thu, Nov 29
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym West (Wentworth)
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym East (Wentworth)
Basketball - Grade 2 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Fri, Nov 30
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Swimming - Grade 3-4 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Girls vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Tue, Dec 4
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Wed, Dec 5
Swimming - Grade 5-7 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Thu, Dec 6
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 2 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys vs. St Georges School (Away)
-
St Georges Junior School
Fri, Dec 7
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - CAIS Boys vs. Southridge School (Away)
-
Southridge School
Basketball - CAIS Boys - Game 1 vs Khalsa
-
Southridge School
Basketball - CAIS Boys - Game 2 vs Southridge B
-
Southridge School
Basketball - CAIS Boys vs. St Georges School
-
Southridge School
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Basketball - CAIS Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Swimming - Grade 5-7 Boys and Girls - Southpointe Swim Meet
-
Watermania - Richmond
Swimming - Grade 3-4 Boys and Girls - Southpointe Swim Meet
-
Watermania - Richmond
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Tue, Dec 11
Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Boys vs. West Point Grey Academy (Away)
-
West Point Grey Academy
Basketball - CAIS Boys vs. Southridge School (Away)
-
Southridge School
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Wed, Dec 12
Swimming - Grade 5-7 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 7 Blue Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Thu, Dec 13
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 2 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Fri, Dec 14
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 2 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Wed, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts Swimming - Grade 5-7 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Gold Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5