Athletics Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon to select which teams you'd like to view.
(Wentworth & Morven Included)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Jan 12
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wrestling - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Jan 13
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Jan 14
Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Jan 15
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Jan 19
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wrestling - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Jan 20
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Jan 21
Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Alpine Team - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Seymour Mountain
Fri, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Jan 27
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Feb 2
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 6 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 7 Girls
-
Houssian Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 8 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Senior Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9 Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 6 Girls
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Grade 9/10 Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Feb 6