Athletics Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon to select which teams you'd like to view.
(Wentworth & Morven Included)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Feb 24
Special Event - West Van Field Hockey
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Mon, Feb 25
Swimming - Grade 3-4 Boys and Girls
-
West Vancouver Aquatic Center
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys
-
Katz-Telfer Gym
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Feb 26
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Basketball - Grade 5 Boys - ISEA PLAYDAY (Away)
-
Southridge School
Basketball - Grade 5 Girls - ISEA PLAYDAY (Away)
-
Mulgrave School
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Feb 27
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Basketball - Senior Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Thu, Feb 28
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Rugby - Grade 10 Boys
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Basketball - Grade 10 Boys - End Of Year Event (Home)
-
Katz-Telfer Gym (Big Gym Wentworth), Houssian Gym
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Special Event - Community Baseball Practice
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sun, Mar 3
Special Event - Community Baseball Practice
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Mon, Mar 4
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Special Event - Private Rental
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Mar 5
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Special Event - Private Rental
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Mar 6
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Special Event - Private Rental
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Mar 7
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Rugby - Senior Boys vs. Lord Byng Secondary (Away)
-
Balaclava Park - Vancouver
Special Event - Private Rental
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Mar 8
Special Event - Netball Practice
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Mar 9
Special Event - Community Baseball Practice
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sun, Mar 10
Special Event - Community Baseball Practice
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Mon, Mar 11
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Tue, Mar 12
Soccer - Senior Girls vs. Windsor Secondary School (Away)
-
Ambleside - Field D
Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - West
Rugby - Grade 10 Boys
-
Washington Field
Rugby - Senior Boys vs. Bryne Creek (Away)
-
Burnaby Lake Fields
Wed, Mar 13
Special Event - Netball Practice
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - West
Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - East
Thu, Mar 14
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Washington Field
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
Washington Field
Fri, Mar 15
Rugby - Senior Boys
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Mar 16
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Junior Boys and Girls
-
Yassin Family West Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Rugby - Grade 10 Boys
-
Washington Field
Subscribe to Alerts Track And Field - Senior Boys and Girls
-
Sutherland Secondary School
Sat, Apr 6