Athletics Calendar

Click on the blue filter icon to select which teams you'd like to view.
(Wentworth & Morven Included)

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 29
Mon, Mar 30
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Mar 31
Soccer - Senior Girls vs. Bodwell Secondary School (Away)
-
Ambleside - Field E
Wed, Apr 1
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Apr 2
Soccer - Senior Girls - UBC Tournament - Game 1 (Away)
-
University Hill Secondary - Turf Field
Soccer - Senior Girls - UBC Tournament - Game 2 (Away)
-
UBC Turf Fields
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Rugby - Senior Boys - Somerset College (Home)
-
Klahanie Park - Lower Field
Mon, Apr 6
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Golf - Senior Boys and Girls vs. Argyle Secondary School
-
Squamish Valley Golf Club
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls vs. Mulgrave School (Home)
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Apr 7
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Soccer - Senior Girls vs. Sutherland Secondary School (Away)
-
Sutherland Secondary School
Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Apr 8
Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Apr 9
Soccer - Senior Girls vs. Whistler Secondary (Away)
-
Ambleside - Field E
Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Apr 10
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 12
Mon, Apr 13
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Tue, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Senior Girls (Away)
-
Roche Point (Cove Cliff)
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Fri, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 19
Mon, Apr 20
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Apr 23
Fri, Apr 24
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Wed, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Senior Girls
-
Ambleside - Field D
Subscribe to Alerts Badminton - Senior Boys and Girls
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Special Event - North Shore Basketball Academy
-
McCord Family Gym - Championship Court
Sat, May 2