Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
About Us > Contact Us > Morven GR8 - GR12
Tools :


Morven Campus (Gr. 8 - 12) Faculty

A - MORVEN CAMPUS
Katie Anderson Middle Years Key (Gr.8/9)/Dept Head
katie.anderson@collingwood.org
Lissa Angus Math Teacher lissa.angus@collingwood.org
Kate Ayotte IEP Coordinator kate.ayotte@collingwood.org
B - MORVEN CAMPUS
Cameron Black Senior Key Teacher cameron.black@collingwood.org
Justin Black Teacher Intern justin.black@collingwood.org
Lisa Bremner
Housemaster - Houssain house
Sara Bruner
(Mat Leave)
David Buchan
Music Teacher/ Dept Head
C - MORVEN CAMPUS
Amy Camblin
Housemaster - Mackenzie House
Ashley Carlbeck  Math Teacher
ashley.carlbeck@collingwood.org
Patricia Castaneda
Spanish Teacher
Meg Chamberlin Science Teacher/Sr Round Square Co-ordinator meg.chamberlin@collingwood.org
Mary Elise Citton Librarian/Dept Head maryelise.citton@collingwood.org
Julia Clarke
English Teacher
Bob Corbett
Dean of Academics/Deputy Head
D - MORVEN CAMPUS
Kimberly Desjardins Explore Teacher kimberly.dejardins@collingwood.org
Caroline Dey
French Teacher/ Dept Head
Inarvis Diaz
Spanish Teacher
Jennifer Dousett IT/ EnglishTeacher jennifer.dousett@collingwood.org
Maureen Duteau
French Teacher
E - MORVEN CAMPUS
Michelle Embury

University Guidance Counsellor

Lisa Evans
Head of Morven Campus
F - MORVEN CAMPUS
Andrew Field Explore Teacher andrew.field@collingwood.org
Clayton Fox Science Teacher clayton.fox@collingwood.org
Jacob Francis
Visual Arts Teacher/Dept Head
Duncan Fraser
Math Teacher / Dept Head
Erin French
Key Teacher
Shirley Frykberg
Science Teacher / Dept Head
G - MORVEN CAMPUS
Katie Geale
Science Teacher
Laurie Geddes
Art Teacher
Stephen Garland
 English/Dept Head
Ashleigh Gold
Housemaster - Houssain House
Alana Green
 English Teacher
Alexa Grivakes
Housemaster - Byrd House
H - MORVEN CAMPUS
Evan Hall Science Teacher evan.hall@collingwood.org
Roger Hatch Senior Master roger.hatch@collingwood.org
Virgil Hill Math Teacher virgil.hill@collingwood.org
Henry Ho
Teacher Intern
Jennifer Hobson
Socials Teacher / Dept Head
Michal Hodal Science Teacher michal.hodal@collingwood.org
David Hughes Housemaster - Groos House david.hughes@collingwood.org
J - MORVEN CAMPUS
Chris Jacoby
English / Socials Teacher
Valerie Johnson
Senior Key Teacher/ Dept. Head
K - MORVEN CAMPUS
Tasso Kanavos
Social Studies/PE Teacher/Co-Head Middle Years Curriculum
Walentyna Karcz
Socials Studies Teacher
L - MORVEN CAMPUS
M - MORVEN CAMPUS
Beth McCracken Key Teacher  beth.mccracken@collingwood.org
Brian McDonald

University Guidance Counsellor

Morgan McLaughlin PE teacher/ Dept. Co-Head
morgan.mcLaughlin@collingwood.org
Mahasti Mofazali
French Teacher
Fiona Morris
PE/Social Studies Teacher/Dept. Co-Head
N - MORVEN CAMPUS
Kristin Nielsen
Senior School Key Teacher
O - MORVEN CAMPUS
P - MORVEN CAMPUS
Nina Pagtakhan (Mat Leave)
nina.pagtakhan@collingwood.org
Erin Paul
Explore Teacher
Michael Payne
PE Teacher
Michael Perkins
Music / Band Teacher
Gloria Piovesan
International / English Teacher
David Pool
Housemaster - Geer House
Natalie Prichard Music Teacher
Natalie.prichard@collingwood.org
R - MORVEN CAMPUS
James Ravensbergen
Science Teacher
John Reid
Dean of Instructional Growth & Faculty
Jessica Richmond (Mat Leave)
jessica.richmond@collingwood.org
Scott Rickard
Math Teacher/Co-Head Middle Years Curriculum
Paul Rogers
IT Teacher
Al Rose
Math Teacher
S - MORVEN CAMPUS
Siamak Salehi
Teacher Intern
Michael Schaldemose
Drama Teacher
Holly Schofield

Socials Teacher

Andrew Shirkoff
Director of Risk Management, Health and Safety
Melissa Siebel
Teacher Intern
melissa.seibel@collingwood.org
Brei Souza
Explore Dept - Admin
David Speirs
Director of Athletics
Courtenay Spencer
Art Teacher
Colleen Sunderland Teacher Librarian colleen.sunderland@collingwood.org
Robert Sword
Socials Teacher
T - MORVEN CAMPUS
Cara Tench
Dance Programme Teacher
Barbara Thureau
English Teacher
U - MORVEN CAMPUS
Catherine Underwood
Visual Art Teacher
V - MORVEN CAMPUS
Vlada Vidic Senior Key Teacher vladimir.vidic@collingwood.org
Manuela Vieira - Ribeiro
French Teacher
Edel Vo
Science Teacher
W - MORVEN CAMPUS
Angela Walsh Visual Art Teacher angela.walsh@collingwood.org
Kevin Waterhouse
Housemaster - Senft House
Eric Waters
Explore Teacher / Dept Head
Samantha Weiss
Middle School Key Teacher
Michael Wener
Drama Teacher / Dept Head
Andrew Wong
English & Math Teacher
Derek Wong
University Guidance

 

powered by finalsite