Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   PCR Portal   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
About Us > Contact Us > Wentworth JK - GR7
Tools :


Wentworth Campus (Gr. JK - 7) Faculty

A - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Seema Ahad Kindergarten Teacher
seema.ahad@collingwood.org
Nicholas Allen Grade 5 Teacher nicholas.allen@collingwood.org
Natalie Anderson
Assoicate Faculty
Kate Anthony
Grade 6 Teacher (Science 6/7 & Math)
Katie Archer
Nurse
Maggie Austin
Associate Faculty
Kate Ayotte
Learning Support
B - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Kendra Belen (Mat Leave) kendra.belen@collingwood.org
Victoria Biernacik Assoicate Faculty victoria.biernacik@collingwood.org
Lisa Bombini  Grade 4/5 Key Teacher/OG Tutor
lisa.bombini@collingwood.org
Amanda Botic Associate Faculty amanda.botic@collingwood.org
Peter Brampton  PE TeacherCoordinator/Subject Leader
peter.brampton@collingwood.org
Lynn Brown
Grade 6 Teacher (Socials)
Margot Byron
Day Care/Learning Support
C - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Katherine Chin Junior Kindergarten Teacher katherine.chin@collingwood.org
Justine Cheung  Grade 6/7 Art Teacher
justine.cheung@collingwood.org
Brynne Clark Associate Faculty brynne.clark@collingwood.org
Hudson Clark Grade 6 Teacher (Math 5/6/7)
hudson.clark@collingwood.org
Sean Corbett Grade 3 Teacher sean.corbett@collingwood.org
Bridget Couture
French Teacher
Tracy Cunningham
Teacher-Librarian
D - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Pete Davidson Grade 4 Teacher pete.davidson@collingwood.org
Jennifer DeGeer Grade 3 Teacher
jennifer.degeer@collingwood.org
Erin Deighton Music Teacher
erin.deighton@collingwood.org
Megan Dodsworth Grade 1 Teacher
megan.dodsworth@collingwood.org
E - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Stephanie Ekman
Assoicate Faculty stephanie.ekman@collingwood.org
F - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Richelle Forbes
Grade 4 Teacher
Leslie Fraser
Associate Faculty
G - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Valerie Gauthier
Grade 6/7 Key Teacher
Katie Geale
 Grade 7 Teacher (Science & Math 6/7)
Chelsea Genest
Assoicate Faculty
Helen Gould
Math Co-ordinator
Amy Gradin Grade 2 Teacher
amy.gradin@collingwood.org
H - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Janice Haakons
Grade 1 Teacher
Grant Harder
Grade 4 Teacher
Meaghan Harder (Rocca) Grade 3 Teacher
meaghan.rocca@collingwood.org
Lori Harris
Teacher-Librarian
Dieta Hubrich Junior Kindergarten Teacher
dieta.hubrich@collingwood.org
Lisa Humphries Learning Support lisa.humphries@collingwood.org
J - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Roma Jagore Singh
(Mat leave)
roma.jagore@collingwood.org
Katerina Jedlickova Associate Faculty, Daycare Co-ordinator
katerina.jedlickova@collingwood.org
Jacquelyn Johnson Grade 5 Teacher jacquelyn.johnson@collingwood.org
Samantha Johnson Associate Faculty
samantha.johnson@collingwood.org
K - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Julie Karpiuk Associate Faculty julie.karpiuk@collingwood.org
Ellen Keiser French Teacher
ellen.keiser@collingwood.org
Andrea Kelsall
Nurse
Ian Kennedy
Head of Wentworth
Kyran Kennedy
Grade 3 KEY Teacher
Ellie Klintworth
Associate Faculty
Paul Klintworth
Technology Integration Teacher
Michael Kirk Associate Faculty, Daycare Co-ordinator
michael.kirk@collingwood.org
Marisa Kucera  Kindergarten Teacher
marisa.kucera@collingwood.org
L - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Stephen Lamorie Grade 6/7 English Teacher
stephen.lamorie@collingwood.org
Katie Lapp Associate Faculty katie.lapp@collingwood.org
Faline Lee Associate Faculty faline.lee@collingwood.org
Sam Lees PE Teacher samantha.lees@collingwood.org
Eva Longoz Nurse eva.longoz@collingwood.org
M - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Charlie MacDowall
Key 6/7 Teacher
Kate Mackay Assoicate Faculty kate.mackay@collingwood.org
Keleigh Mackinnon Learning Support keleigh.mackinnon@collingwood.org
Colleen McCoach Assoicate Faculty colleen.mccoach@collingwood.org
Keleigh McKinnon Learning Support keleigh.mckinnon@collingwood.org
Nicole Martin Learning Support
nicole.martin@collingwood.org
Anne McDonald
Grade 2 Teacher
Cory McLean Math 6/7 Teacher cory.mclean@collingwood.org
Lise Middleton
Grade 4 Teacher
Timber Monteith
Counsellor
N - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Wendy Nielsen
Grade 2 Teacher
O - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Stephanie Olson Music Teacher
stephanie.olson@collingwood.org
P - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Matthew Parker Grade 6/7 Teacher (Science)
Michelle Perry (Mat Leave)
Rachel Pezim Grade 7 English/Math/Library/Teach/IEP
Natalie Prichard  Music Teacher
Jennifer Pritchard Learning Support
R - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Caroline Rance
Grade 3 Teacher
Dionne Risler
Grade 1 Teacher
S - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Michael Schaldemose Grade 6/7 Drama Teacher
michael.schaldemose@collingwood.org
Katie Schmidt Primary French Teacher katie.schmidt@collingwood.org
Laura Scobie (Mat Leave)
laura.scobie@collingwood.org
Tim Soril  Grade 5 Teacher
tim.soril@collingwood.org
Jeff Stacey
Grade 7 Teacher (Socials)
Rheanne Stevens
Director of Intermediate & Middle Years Program (Gr. 4 - 7)
Christine Stuart
Director of Primary Program (JK - Gr. 3)
Adam Style Grade 4/5 Key adam.style@collingwood.org
Mark Sullivan Grade 5 Teacher mark.sullivan@collingwood.org
Shelley Sung Cole Grade 5 & 4/5 Art Teacher
shelley.sungcole@collingwood.org
T - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Maria Trolese
 Grade 6/7 Teacher (French/Spanish)
maria.trolese@collingwood.org
Benoit Truscott
Athletics Coordinator and P.E. Teacher
benoit.truscott@collingwood.org
Katrina Tucker
PE Teacher katrina.tucker@collingwood.org
Jennifer Twidale
(Mat Leave)
jennifer.twidale@collingwood.org
U - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Pauline Ursic Kindergarten Teacher pauline.ursic@collingwood.org
V - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Annie Vandergaag
Assoicate Faculty annie.vandamme@collginwood.org
W - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Shauna Wiese
Grade 6/7 Teacher (English/French)
shauna.wiese@collingwood.org
Paul Wright Junior Kindergarten Teacher paul.wright@collingwood.org
Z - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Kathrin Zimmermann Junior Kindergarten Teacher kathrin.zimmermann@collingwood.org
Hailey Zimcik Assoicate Faculty hailey.zimcik@collingwood.org
powered by finalsite