Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
About Us > Contact Us > Wentworth JK - GR7
Tools :


Wentworth Campus (Gr. JK - 7) Faculty

A - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Seema Ahad Associate Faculty seema.ahad@collingwood.org
Nicholas Allen Grade 5 Teacher nicholas.allen@collingwood.org
Kate Anthony
Grade 6 Teacher (Science 6)
Maggie Austin
Associate Faculty
B - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Lisa Bombini  Grade 4/5 Key Teacher/OG Tutor
lisa.bombini@collingwood.org
Amanda Botic Associate Faculty amanda.botic@collingwood.org
Peter Brampton  PE TeacherCoordinator/Subject Leader
 peter.brampton@collingwood.org
Lynn Brown
Grade 6/7 Teacher (Socials)
Margot Byron
Associate Faculty
C - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Katherine Chin Junior Kindergarten Teacher katherine.chin@collingwood.org
Justine Cheung  Grade 6/7 Art Teacher
justine.cheung@collingwood.org
Hudson Clark Grade 6 Teacher (Math 6/7; PE)
hudson.clark@collingwood.org
Sean Corbett Grade 3 Teacher sean.corbett@collingwood.org
Bridget Couture
French6/7
Emma Cromack
Learning Support
emma.cromack@collingwood.org
Tracy Cunningham
Teacher-Librarian
D - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Pete Davidson Grade 4 Teacher pete.davidson@collingwood.org
Jennifer DeGeer Grade 4/5 KEY Teacher
jennifer.degeer@collingwood.org
Erin Deighton Grade 1-3, 5-7 Music Teacher erin.deighton@collingwood.org
Megan Dodsworth Grade 1 Teacher
megan.dodsworth@collingwood.org
E - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
F - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Tanya Ferreira
Grade 6/7 Teacher
Richelle Forbes
Grade 4 Teacher
Leslie Fraser
Associate Faculty
G - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Valerie Gauthier
Grade 6/7 Teacher
Katie Geale
 Grade 7 Teacher (Science & Math 6/7)
Helen Gould
Math Co-ordinator
Amy Gradin Grade 2 Teacher
amy.gradin@collingwood.org
H - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Janice Haakons
Grade 1 Teacher
Grant Harder
Grade 4 Teacher
Meaghan Harder (Rocca) Grade2/3 French Teacher
meaghan.rocca@collingwood.org
Lori Harris
Teacher-Librarian
Fiona Hawes Grade 3 Teacher fiona.hawes@collingwood.org
Dieta Hubrich Junior Kindergarten Teacher
dieta.hubrich@collingwood.org
Lisa Humphries Learning Support lisa.humphries@collingwood.org
J - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Roma Jagore Singh
Grade 5 Teacher
roma.jagore@collingwood.org
Katerina Jedlickova Associate Faculty, Daycare Co-ordinator
katerina.jedlickova@collingwood.org
Jacquelyn Johnson Grade 5 Teacher jacquelyn.johnson@collingwood.org
Samantha Johnson Primary Music Teacher samantha.johnson@collingwood.org
K - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Ellen Keiser Grade 4-5 French Teacher
ellen.keiser@collingwood.org
Andrea Kelsall
(On Leave)
Sharon Kemble
Grade 6/7 - KEY Math & Science
Ian Kennedy
Head of Wentworth
Kyran Kennedy
Grade 6/7 KEY Teacher
Paul Klintworth
Technology Integration Teacher
Michael Kirk Associate Faculty, Daycare Co-ordinator
michael.kirk@collingwood.org
Marisa Kucera  Kindergarten Teacher
marisa.kucera@collingwood.org
L - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Stephen Lamorie Grade 6 Teacher (English and Math) stephen.lamorie@collingwood.org
Eva Longoz Nurse eva.longoz@collingwood.org
M - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Charlie MacDowall
(Mat Leave)
Keleigh Mackinnon Learning Support keleigh.mackinnon@collingwood.org
Nicole Martin Grade K-3 Learning Support
nicole.martin@collingwood.org
Anne McDonald
Grade 2 Teacher
Cory McLean Math 6/7 Teacher cory.mclean@collingwood.org
Brittany McLennan Grade 3 Teacher brittany.mclennan@collingwood.org
Lise Middleton
Grade 4 Teacher
Timber Monteith
Counsellor
N - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Wendy Nielsen
Grade 2 Teacher
Benila Ninan
Grade 5-7 Music Teacher, Learning Support
O - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Margot O’Hara KEY Transitions
margot.ohara@collingood.org
Stephanie Olson (Mat Leave)
stephanie.olson@collingwood.org
P - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Matthew Parker Grade 7 Teacher (Science 6/7)
Michelle Perry Grade 3 Teacher
Rachel Pezim (Mat Leave)
Natalie Prichard  Grade 4 Music and Grade 5/7 Instrumental Music Teacher
R - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Caroline Rance
Associate Faculty
Dionne Risler
Grade 1 Teacher
S - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Michael Schaldemose Grade 6/7 Drama Teacher
michael.schaldemose@collingwood.org
Laura Scobie Kindergarten Teacher
laura.scobie@collingwood.org
Tim Soril  Grade 6/7 Teacher (French, Spanish and PE)
tim.soril@collingwood.org
Jeff Stacey
Grade 7 Teacher (Socials 7 and KEY 7)
Rheanne Stevens
Director of Intermediate & Middle Years Program (Gr. 4 - 7)
Christine Stuart
Director of Primary Program (JK - Gr. 3)
Mark Sullivan Grade 3 Teacher mark.sullivan@collingwood.org
Shelley Sung Cole  Grade 4/5 Art Teacher
shelley.sungcole@collingwood.org
T - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Maria Trolese
 (Mat Leave)
maria.trolese@collingwood.org
Benoit Truscott
Athletics Coordinator and P.E. Teacher
benoit.truscott@collingwood.org
Katrina Tucker
PE Teacher katrina.tucker@collingwood.org
Jennifer Twidale
Junior Kindergarten Teacher jennifer.twidale@collingwood.org
U - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Pauline Ursic Kindergarten Teacher pauline.ursic@collingwood.org
V - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
W - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Shauna Wiese
Grade 7 Teacher (English 7; French 6/7)
shauna.wiese@collingwood.org
Z - WENTWORTH CAMPUS
Kathrin Zimmermann Junior Kindergarten Teacher kathrin.zimmermann@collingwood.org
powered by finalsite