Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   PCR Portal   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
About Us > Contact Us > Wentworth JK - GR7
Tools :


Wentworth Campus (Gr. JK - 7) Faculty


A – WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Seema Ahad

Learning Support, Daycare

seema.ahad@collingwood.org

Nicholas Allen

PE, Co Athletic Director

nicholas.allen@collingwood.org

Kate Anthony

Grade 6 Teacher (Science 6/7 & Math)

kate.anthony@collingwood.org

Katie Archer

Nurse

katie.archer@collingwood.org

B - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Kendra Belen

Head of Learning Resources

kendra.belen@collingwood.org

Lisa Bombini

Grade 5 Teacher

lisa.bombini@collingwood.org

Peter Brampton

PE Teacher Coordinator/Subject Leader

peter.brampton@collingwood.org

Lisa Bremner

Head of Student Life

lisa.bremner@collingwood.org

Lynn Brown

Grade 6 Teacher (Socials / Drama 6/7)

lynn.brown@collingwood.org

Margot Byron

Math 6/7 Teacher

margot.byron@collingwood.org

C - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Esther Cheng

Associate Faculty

esther.cheng@collingwood.org

Katherine Chin

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

katherine.chin@collingwood.org

Justine Cheung

Grade 6/7 Art Teacher

justine.cheung@collingwood.org

Hudson Clark

Math 6/7 Teacher

hudson.clark@collingwood.org

Sean Corbett

Grade 3 Teacher

sean.corbett@collingwood.org

Bridget Couture

French Teacher

bridget.couture@collingwood.org

Tracy Cunningham

On Leave

tracy.cunningham@collingwood.org

D - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Peter Davidson

Grade 4 Teacher

pete.davidson@collingwood.org

Kelly D’Aoust

Director of Key

kelly.daost@collingwood.org

Jennifer DeGeer

Grade 3 Teacher

jennifer.degeer@collingwood.org

Erin Deighton

Music Teacher

erin.deighton@collingwood.org

Megan Dodsworth

Grade 1 Teacher

megan.dodsworth@collingwood.org

E - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

F - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Richelle Forbes

Grade 4 Teacher

richelle.forbes@collingwood.org

G - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Valerie Gauthier

Grade 6/7 Science/Math

valerie.gauthier@collingwood.org

Chelsea Genest

Associate Faculty

chelsea.genest@collingwood.org

Helen Gould

Math Grade 3/4/5

helen.gould@collingwood.org

Amy Gradin

Grade 2 Teacher

amy.gradin@collingwood.org

H - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Janice Haakons

Grade 1 Teacher

janice.haakons@collingwood.org

Grant Harder

Grade 4 Teacher

grant.harder@collingwood.org

Meaghan Harder

Grade 3 Teacher

meaghan.rocca@collingwood.org

Lori Harris

Teacher-Librarian

lori.harris@collingwood.org

Emily Hogan

Associate Faculty

emily.hogan@collingwood.org

Dieta Hubrich

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

dieta.hubrich@collingwood.org

Lisa Humphries

Learning Support

lisa.humphries@collingwood.org

J - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Roma Jagore Singh

Grade 5 Teacher

roma.jagore@collingwood.org

Jacquelyn Johnson

Learning Commons, SS6

jacquelyn.johnson@collingwood.org

Sacha Jones

Teacher-Librarian

sacha.jones@collingwood.org

K - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Julie Karpiuk

Associate Faculty

julie.karpiuk@collingwood.org

Ellen Keiser

French Teacher

ellen.keiser@collingwood.org

Andrea Kelsall

Nurse

andrea.kelsall@collingwood.org

Ian Kennedy

Head of Wentworth

ian.kennedy@collingwood.org

Kyran Kennedy

Grade 3 KEY Teacher

kyran.kennedy@collingwood.org

Ellie Klintworth

Associate Faculty

ellie.klintworth@collingwood.org

Paul Klintworth

Technology Integration Teacher

paul.klintworth@collingwood.org

Marisa Kucera

Kindergarten Teacher

marisa.kucera@collingwood.org

L - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Stephen Lamorie

Grade 6/7 English Teacher

stephen.lamorie@collingwood.org

Diana Lesson

Associate Faculty

diana.lesson@collingwood.org

Faline Lee

Associate Faculty

faline.lee@collingwood.org

M - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Charlie MacDowall

Key 6/7 Teacher

charlie.macdowall@collingwood.org

Kate Mackay

Grade 1 Teacher

kate.mackay@collingwood.org

Keleigh Mackinnon

Grade 4/5 Key Teacher

keleigh.mackinnon@collingwood.org

Colleen McCoach

Associate Faculty

colleen.mccoach@collingwood.org

Nicole Martin

Learning Support

nicole.martin@collingwood.org

Anne McDonald

Grade 2 Teacher

anne.mcdonald@collingwood.org

Cory McLean

Math 6/7 Teacher

cory.mclean@collingwood.org

Lise Middleton

Grade 4 Teacher

lise.middleton@collingwood.org

Timber Monteith

Counsellor

timber.monteith@collingwood.org

Francis Moore

Associate Faculty

francis.moore@collingwood.org

N – WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Michael Neil

Associate Faculty

michael.neil@collingwood.org

Wendy Nielsen

Grade 2 Teacher

wendy.nielsen@collingwood.org

O - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

P - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Matthew Parker

Grade 6/7 Teacher (Science)

matthew.parker@collingwood.org

Michelle Perry

Grade 3 Teacher

michelle.perry@collingwood.org

Rachel Pezim

Grade 6 Teacher (English/Math)

rachel.pezim@collingwood.org

Natalie Prichard

Music Teacher

natalie.prichard@collingwood.org

Jennifer Pritchard

Key 6/7 OG and Learning Support

jennifer.pritchard@collingwood.org

R - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Dionne Risler

On Leave

dionne.risler@collingwood.org

Amy Roth

Associate Faculty

amy.roth@collingwood.org

S - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Katie Schmidt

Primary French Teacher

katie.schmidt@collingwood.org

Laura Scobie

Kindergarten Teacher

laura.scobie@collingwood.org

Tim Soril

Grade 5 Teacher

tim.soril@collingwood.org

Jeff Stacey

Grade 7 Teacher (Socials)

jeff.stacey@collingwood.org

Rheanne Stevens

Director of Intermediate & Middle Years Program (Gr. 4 - 7)

rheanne.stevens@collingwood.org

Christine Stuart

Director of Primary Program (JK - Gr. 3)

christine.stuart@collingwood.org

Adam Style

Grade 4/5 Key

adam.style@collingwood.org

Mark Sullivan

Grade 5 Teacher

mark.sullivan@collingwood.org

Shelley Sung Cole

Grade 4/5 Art Teacher

shelley.sungcole@collingwood.org

T - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Kimberly Taylor

Music Teacher

kimberly.taylor@collingwood.org

Maria Trolese

Grade 6/7 Teacher (French/Spanish)

maria.trolese@collingwood.org

Benoit Truscott

P.E. Teacher

benoit.truscott@collingwood.org

Katrina Church

PE Teacher

katrina.church@collingwood.org

Jennifer Twidale

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.twidale@collingwood.org

U - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Pauline Ursic

Kindergarten Teacher

pauline.ursic@collingwood.org

V - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Thanh, Vo

Associate Faculty

thanh.vo@collingwood.org

W - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Samantha Walters

Associate Faculty

samantha.walters@collingwood.org

Y – WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Anna Yurikova

Associate Faculty

anna.yurikova@collingwood.org

Z - WENTWORTH CAMPUS

Kathy Zhang

Associate Faculty

kathy.zhang@collingwood.org

Kathrin Zimmermann

Junior Kindergarten Teacher

kathrin.zimmermann@collingwood.org

Haley Zimcik

PE Teacher, Co Athletic Director, AF

haley.zimcik@collingwood.org

powered by finalsite