Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   PCR Portal   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
Collingwood Events
Tools :


Collingwood Events

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2014  >  >>
  • Monday - November 3, 2014
    • Gr. 8-12 Remembrance Day Assembly, 11/3
    Tuesday - November 4, 2014
    • SSAT at Morven, 11/4 2:00 PM to 5:00 PMFor external Grade 5-11 students applying to Collingwood School (or to other independent schools) for the 2015-2016 school year. This is NOT an event for current Collingwood students.
    Wednesday - November 5, 2014
    • JK-K Remembrance Day Assembly, 11/5 8:40 AM to 9:10 AM
    • Gr. 1-7 Remembrance Day Assembly, 11/5 9:30 AM to 10:15 AM
    Thursday - November 6, 2014
    Friday - November 7, 2014
    Monday - November 10, 2014
    • Term Break - School Closed, 11/10
    Tuesday - November 11, 2014
    • Remembrance Day - School Closed, 11/11
    Saturday - November 15, 2014
    Tuesday - November 18, 2014
    • Parents' Council Rodeo Round Up Bottle Drive - Civvies Day, 11/18 7:30 AM to 8:45 AM
    Saturday - November 22, 2014
    • Parents' Council Rodeo Round Up Family & Friends Fair, 11/22 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
    Monday - November 24, 2014
    Wednesday - November 26, 2014
    • The Crucible, 11/26-11/28Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - November 27, 2014
    • The Crucible, 11/26-11/28Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Friday - November 28, 2014
    • The Crucible, 11/26-11/28Signup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
powered by finalsite