Home   |   Contact   |   Search   |   PCR Portal   |   My CW      Facebooklinked In
Collingwood School logo Link email page print page small type large type
Future FamiliesWentworthMorvenAbout UsSupport UsAlumniPublications
Home >
Collingwood Events
Tools :


Collingwood Events

 

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2015  >  >>
  • Wednesday - May 6, 2015
    • Wentworth - Annie Musical, 5/6-5/7 6:00 PM to 7:30 PMLocation:  Wentworth Campus, Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
    Saturday - May 9, 2015
    Thursday - May 14, 2015
    • Sorting Hat Ceremony, 5/14 8:45 AM to 10:20 AMGrade 7 students moving from Wentworth to Morven for 2015-2016 School Year will travel to Morven for a "Sorting Hat Ceremony". Check in at Wentworth first for attendance and then transport by school bus to Morven and return for regular scheduled classes upon completion. Trip Leader: Cory McLean
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • JK-5 Grandparents' Day, 5/15 Location:  Wentworth Campus
    Monday - May 18, 2015
    • Victoria Day - School Closed, 5/18
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    • Night at the Museum Spring Dance Show, 5/19-5/20
    • Wentworth Science Expo, 5/19-5/22
    Wednesday - May 20, 2015
    • Any Number Can Die, 5/20-5/21 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Thursday - May 21, 2015
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    Tuesday - May 26, 2015
    Wednesday - May 27, 2015
    • Gr. 8 Walk Through Time, 5/27 12:00 PM to 3:00 PMMorven Campus:  McCord Gym
powered by finalsite