Calendar

  • Collingwood Calendars
  • Morven Calendars
May 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 1
Northeastern University
-
Holtby University Guidance
Villanova University
-
Holtby University Guidance
JKE Parent/Teacher Conferences
-

Location: JKE Classroom

Chapman University
-
Lecture Theatre
Santa Clara University
-
Lecture Theatre
University of Notre Dame
-
Lecture Theatre
Gr. 4 and 6, Salmon Release
-
West Vancouver Stream location
Tue, May 2
Ryerson University
-
Holtby University Guidance
University of Cambridge
-
Holtby University Guidance
Wed, May 3
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Imperial College
-
Holtby University Guidance
Gr. 2Mc Class Play
-

Location: 2Mc Classroom

Thu, May 4
Gr. 4 and 5, Unbounded Learning - Stream to Sea
-
19th and Marine Drive, West Vancouver
Gr. 6-7, Golf Academy
-
Takaya Driving Range, Nth Vancouver
Fri, May 5
Kiwanis Music Festival
Douglas College, New Westminster
Kiwanis Music Festival
Douglas College, New Westminster
Kiwanis Music Festival
Douglas College, New Westminster
Kiwanis Music Festival
Douglas College, New Westminster
JKB Mother's Day Tea
-

Location: JKB Classroom

Gr.7 House Placement Ceremony
-
Location: Morven Campus
Gr. 5B Mother's Day Luncheon
-

Location: 5B Classroom

Sat, May 6
Academic Approach ACT and SAT Practice Test
-
Room 257 or 258
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Gr. 7 Explore Meeting for Parents
-

Location: Wentworth Campus Library

Tue, May 9
Socials 10 CH 5 test B block
-
Room 261
Wed, May 10
Gauss Math Competition
-
Classroom TBD
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Socials 10 CH 5 test A block
-
Room 259
Kindergarten Concert
-
Gr. 1 Concert
-
Thu, May 11
1A Mother's Day Celebration
-

Location: 1A Classroom

Gr. 6-7, Golf Academy
-
Takaya Driving Range, Nth Vancouver
Gr. 2 Concert
-
Gr. 3 Concert
-
Fri, May 12
Grade 5 Trip to Playland
-
Playland - Vancouver
JKE Mother's Day High Tea
-

Location: JKE Classroom

1D Mother's Day Celebration
-

Location: 1D Classroom

1HA Mother's Day Celebration
-

Location: 1HA Classroom

Sat, May 13
Academic Approach ACT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Academic Approach SAT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Sun, May 14
Academic Approach ACT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Academic Approach SAT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Mon, May 15
Arts Week Assembly
-
JK-Gr. 2 Stella Swanson and the Rosie Joyfuls presentations.
-
Wentworth Library

Location: Wentworth Library
JK-K 9:30-10:00am, Gr. 1-2 10:30-11:00am

Cal Cup Field hockey - pretrip departure meeting
-
Karim Library
Cal Cup Field hockey - pretrip departure meeting
-
Karim Library
Wed, May 17
Gr. 6 Immunizations
-
Location: FSC
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
1A Cafe Concert Performance
-

Location: 1A Classroom

Gr. 4 Concert
-
Drama 05/17-05/19
-
Gr. 5-7 Bands Concert
-
Thu, May 18
SS 8 Walk Through Time
-
Yassin Gym
Kindie and APES spring planting
-
1HA Cafe Concert Performance
-

Location: 1HA Classroom

Gr. 6-7, Golf Academy
-
Takaya Driving Range, Nth Vancouver
Academic Approach ACT and SAT Practice Test
-
Room 257 and 258
Drama 05/17-05/19
-
Fri, May 19
JK-5 Grandparents' Day
Location: Houssian Gym
Geology Field Trip
-
1D Cafe Concert Performance
-

Location: 1D Classroom

Drama 05/17-05/19
-
Tue, May 23
Kindergarten - Final assembly with Grade 12 Buddies
-

Location:- Morven Campus

Gr. 6-7, Golf Academy
-
Ambleside Golf Pitch'n'Putt
Wed, May 24
Gr. JK-Gr. 2 Emily Arrow Skype Sessions
-

Location: Wentworth Library
JK/K: 8:45 - 9:15am, Grade 1: 9:30 - 10:00am, Grade 2: 10:30 - 11:00am

Eng 11 Gatsby Party
-
Gr. 3H Cafe Concert
-

Location: 3H Classroom

Spring Art Exhibition
-
Spring Art Exhibition
-
Spring Art Exhibition
-
Board Meeting
-
Visual Arts Evening 05/17
-

Grade 5-7 Musical
-
Location: Katz-Telfer Gymnasium
Sat, May 27
Academic Approach ACT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Chesterfields Photography Exhibit
-
Presentation House Gallery, 333 Chesterfield Ave.
Academic Approach SAT Prep Course
-
Room 257 or 258
Mon, May 29
Gr. 11 US Student Info. meeting
-
Lecture Theatre
Gr. 3J Cafe Concert
-

Location: 3J Classroom

Gr. 5Sul Cafe Concert
-

Location: Classroom 5Sul

Tue, May 30
Gr. 7 Explore
Location: Strathcona Park Lodge
JK, Vancouver Children's Festival
-
Granville Island, Vancouver
Gr. 5B Cafe Concert
-

Location: Classroom 5B

Wed, May 31
Gr. 7 Explore
Location: Strathcona Park Lodge
Robb Nash- Full School Presentation
-
McCord Gym
Robb Nash- Full School Presentation
-
McCord Gym
Robb Nash- Full School Presentation
-
McCord Gym
Robb Nash- Full School Presentation
-
McCord Gym
Kindergarten Orientation for current JK Parents
-

Location: Wentworth Campus

Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Kindergarten Orientation for "New to Collingwood" Kindergarten Parents
-

Location: Wentworth Campus

Thu, Jun 1
Gr. 7 Explore
Location: Strathcona Park Lodge
Gr. 5So Cafe Concert
-

Location: Classroom 5So

French dinner
-
Fri, Jun 2
Gr. 7 Explore
Location: Strathcona Park Lodge
Gr. 5JS Cafe Concert
-

Location: Classroom 5JS

Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Powered by Finalsite