Calendar

  • Collingwood Calendars
  • Morven Calendars
March 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 27
Alumni Exec. Mtg.
-
Tue, Feb 28
Durham University
-
Holtby University Guidance
JK Visit to Carousel Theatre
-
Vancouver
Gr8W Explore Prep Day
-
Gr. 5 Pig Heart Dissection
-

Location: Grade 5 Classrooms

Farewell Concert - Gr 8/9 California Tour
-
Morven Band room
Farewell Concert - Gr 8/9 California Tour
-
Morven Band room
Wed, Mar 1
University of Nottingham
-
Holtby University Guidance
University of Dundee
-
Holtby University Guidance
Mon, Mar 6
Lynn University
-
Holtby University Guidance
L11 Seminar #6
-
L11 Seminar #6
-
Tue, Mar 7
Model UN trip
New York
Parents' Council Exec. Mtg.
-
Reach for the Top against UHill
-
Library classroom
Reach for the Top against UHill
-
Library classroom
India Trip Departs
-
India Trip Departs
-
Wed, Mar 8
Model UN trip
New York
Kindergarten Assembly
-
Wentworth Campus Library
Mini We Day Assembly
-
Gr 8/9 MUSIC TOUR - return 12th 8:45pm
-
Choir room
Gr 8/9 MUSIC TOUR - return 12th 8:45pm
-
Choir room
Tue, Mar 28
Class 6T Visit to Vancouver Art Gallery
-
Vancouver Art Gallery
Class 6P Visit to Vancouver Art Gallery
-
Vancouver Art Gallery
Wed, Mar 29
Wentworth Weekly Assembly
-
Grade 9 Spring Explore Meeting
-
Lecture Theatre
Reach for the Top Provincials
-
York House School
Reach for the Top Provincials
-
York House School
McGill University
-
Darlene S. Howard Theatre
Sat, Apr 1
Vocal Jazz Festival
Capilano University
Vocal Jazz Festival
Capilano University
Vocal Jazz Festival
Capilano University
Sun, Apr 2
Powered by Finalsite