Collingwood School Calendar

In the calendar below you will find key dates for Collingwood School.
Click on the blue filter icon for calendar view options.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
All Faculty In
Morven
Wed, Aug 30
All Faculty In
Morven
UniShop Sale Set Up
-

Location: Wentworth Campus Foundation Student Centre

Thu, Aug 31
Unishop Sale
-
Location: Wentworth FSC
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 5
JK-K New Student Session
-
Location: Wentworth Campus
Grade 1-7 New Student Session
-
Location: Wentworth Campus
JK-K Meet the Teachers
-
Location: Wentworth Campus
JK-K New Parent Reception
-
The Lodge
Wed, Sep 6
First Day of Classes
Wentworth & Morven

Morven Opening Assembly
-
TBD
Thu, Sep 7
Grade 8-11 New Parent Reception
-
The Lodge
Wentworth beginner and new students to band Parent Information Meeting
-
Location: Wentworth Band Room
Fri, Sep 8
WELCOME BACK BBQ
-
Klahanie Park
Sat, Sep 9
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
Wentworth Opening of Year Assembly
-

Location: Katz-Telfer Gym

Parents' Council Class and Grade Rep Meeting (JK-11)
-
Wentworth FSC
Tue, Sep 12
Parents' Council Meeting
-
Wentworth Rowntree Board Room
Gr. 1-3 Meet the Teacher
-
Location: Houssian Gymnasium
Grade 1-7 New Parent Reception
-
The Lodge
Wed, Sep 13
Grade 3 Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Gr. 4 Meet the Teacher and Camp Summit Presentation
-
Location: Houssian Gymnasium
Gr. 5 Meet the Teacher
-
Location: Start in Houssian Gymnasium then relocate to classrooms.
Gr. 6 Camp Summit Presentation to parents
-
Location: Houssian Gymnasium
Thu, Sep 14
Meet the Teacher Night
-
Morven
Fri, Sep 15
Wentworth Legacy Totem Ceremony
-
Location: Wentworth Campus
Wed, Sep 27
Gr. 8-12: Mentor Check in
Morven
Grades 6 & 7 Coffee Morning
-
Wentworth FSC
Fri, Sep 29
Gr. 8-12: Mentor Check in
Morven
Canadian Universities Event
-
Morven
Gr. 8/9 Coffee Morning
-
Morven Library
JK-K Assembly
-
Ms. Ahad's KA Classroom
Sun, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • Collingwood
  • Holidays
  • Morven
  • Wentworth
Powered by Finalsite