Executive Committee


POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
DIRECTORS/OFFICERS
Chair Mirjana Popescu mirjanapopescu@me.com
Vice-Chair Bahar Roth bahar_hafizi@hotmail.com
Treasurer Esther Albiani esther.albiani@icloud.com
DIRECTORS
Class Rep Liaison
JK – Gr. 3
Cindy Stibbard cjstibbard@me.com
Class Rep Liaison
Gr. 4 - 7
Jillian Bice-Campbell jillian.bice@gmail.com
Festive Store Kerry Horsman kerry@kerrymoller.com
Gala Sandy Elliott sedesign@me.com
Grade Rep Liaison
Gr. 6 – 12/
New Parent Liaison
Signy Ireland signy@telus.net
Multi Cultural
Ambassador
Sylvia Tam hoichetam@gmail.com
ParentLInk Nicole Sjostedt nicolesjostedt@gmail.com
PC Events Lisa Stout lstout@snapfinancial.com
PC Events Kelly Reinhardt kelly.reinhardt@shaw.ca
Parent Engagement Cheryl Chase whistlerskimom@gmail.com
Past Chair Monica Clemiss mon11@me.com
SpringFair Co-Chair Kirsten McElgunn kirsten.mcelgunn@telus.net
Spring Fair Co-Chair Selina Vertes selinavertes@gmail.com
Scholastic Book Fair Milena Litherland mlitherland@shaw.ca
Scholastic Book Fair Lina Villamil linapuvi@gmail.com
UniShop Bonnie Hatswell bonniehatswell@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Jodi Shapray Knight jshapray@me.com
CO-CHAIRS &
COORDINATORS
Festive Store Tanis Hill tanis.hill@hotmail.com
Lunch Program
Volunteer Coordinator
Rachael Carroll carrollrache@gmail.com
Lunch Program
Volunteer Coordinator
Jo-Anne Storey jrstorey@shaw.ca
UniShop Melissa Fiorvento mcrookshanks@hotmail.com
Powered by Finalsite