Executive Committee 2017 - 2018


POSITION NAME E-MAIL ADDRESS
DIRECTORS/OFFICERS
Interim Chair Jillian Bice parents.council@mycw.org
Vice-Chair Jodi Shapray parents.council@mycw.org
Treasurer Esther Albiani pctreasurer@mycw.org
Secretary Bernadette Mansour pcsecretary@mycw.org
DIRECTORS
Class Rep Liaison
JK – Gr. 3
Cindy Stibbard classreps@mycw.org
Class Rep Liaison
Gr. 4 - 7
Nicole Sjostedt classreps2@mycw.org
Grade Rep Liaison
Gr. 7 - 12
Jillian Bice gradereps@mycw.org
Multicultural Ambassador Sylvia Tam pcmulticultural@mycw.org
PC Events Lisa Stout pcevents@mycw.org
PC Events Kelly Reinhardt pcevents@mycw.org
Past Chair Mirjana Popescu pcpastchair@mycw.org
SpringFair Co-Chair Dani Fenton pcfair@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Bahar Roth bookfair@mycw.org
Scholastic Book Fair Zara Virani bookfair@mycw.org
Parentlink Coordinator Leslie Farrar
Unishop Bonnie Hatswellunishop@mycw.org
Volunteer Coordinator Jodi Shapray pcvolunteers@mycw.org
Festive Store Kristen Langdon festivestore@mycw.org
Lunch Program
Volunteer Coordinator
Joanne Storey lunchvolunteers@mycw.org
Sports Day
Volunteer Coordinator
Jodi Shapray sportsdayvolunteers@mycw.org
Powered by Finalsite